

# **Chapter 8: Distribution**

The following agencies and organizations were notified that the Draft EIS was available on the project website and that an electronic copy could be provided on request.

## Federal Agencies

National Park Service (Land and Water Conservation Fund)

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

U.S. Bureau of Reclamation

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

#### **Native American Tribes**

Confederated Tribes of the Goshute Reservation

Eastern Shoshone Tribe of the Wind River Reservation

Northwestern Band of the Shoshone Nation

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes of the Fort Hall Reservation

Skull Valley Band of Goshutes

Ute Indian Tribe of the Uintah and Ouray Reservation

#### **State Agencies**

Governor's Office:

Resource Development Coordinating Committee

Department of Natural Resources:

· Division of Outdoor Recreation

### Local and Regional Agencies

**Davis County** 

Salt Lake County

**Bountiful City** 

Centerville City

**Farmington City** 

City of North Salt Lake

Salt Lake City

West Bountiful City

Woods Cross City

**Utah Transit Authority** 

Wasatch Front Regional Council

Weber Basin Water Conservancy District

### **Elected Officials**

Senator J. Stuart Adams – Utah Senate, District 7

Senator Todd D. Weiler - Utah Senate, District 8

Senator Jen Plumb - Utah Senate, District 9

Senator Luz Escamilla - Utah Senate, District 10

Representative Paul A. Cutler – Utah House of Representatives, District 18

Representative Raymond P. Ward – Utah House of Representatives, District 19

Representative Melissa G. Ballard – Utah House of Representatives, District 20

Representative Sandra Hollins – Utah House of Representatives, District 21

Representative Jennifer Dailey-Provost – Utah House of Representatives, District 22

Lorene Miner Kamalu, Davis County Commission Chair

Jenny Wilson, Salt Lake County Mayor

Kendalyn Harris, Bountiful City Mayor

Clark Wilkinson, Centerville City Mayor

Brett Anderson, Farmington City Mayor

Brian Horrocks, City of North Salt Lake Mayor

Erin Mendenhall, Salt Lake City Mayor

Kenneth Romney, West Bountiful City Mayor

Ryan Westergard, Woods Cross City Mayor

#### **Locations with Hard Copies**

Davis County Public Library, 133 S. Main Street, Farmington

Davis County Public Library, 725 S. Main Street, Bountiful

Davis County Public Library, 45 South 400 West, Centerville

Salt Lake City Public Library, Day-Riverside Branch, 1575 West 1000 North, Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City Public Library, Marmalade Branch, 280 West 500 North, Salt Lake City

UDOT Headquarters, 4501 South 2700 West, Salt Lake City

UDOT Region One, 166 W. Southwell Street, Ogden

UDOT Region Two, 2010 South 2760 West, Salt Lake City



This page is intentionally left blank